Tinuade drops “Adore” Album | @TinuadeIlesanmi

Album: Tinuade drops “Adore” | @TinuadeIlesanmi
Sharing would be really nice!!!

Diadem Multimedia International released the much-awaited debut album for fast-rising Gospel music minister, Tinuade. The album is titled “Adore.”

SEE MORE: De-Ola | Your Word [@deola_forever]

The 13-track album contains previously released materials and dominantly new ones prayerfully written, composed, arranged and inspired by the Holy Spirit. Fan favorites such as “Amazing God,” “Who You Are” and “Maajo” make the cut.

Stream/Download Adore Album: 




1. Maajo

2. We Give You Glory Ft. Bennie Sam

3. Who You Are Ft. Preye Odede

4. Amazing God

5. Igwe

6. I Don Win Ft. Sensational Bamidele

7. Be Glorified Ft. Dare Justified

8. You Are Beautiful

9. Papa Eh

10. Cover Me

11. Ebube Dike

12. Yahweh (You Are Beautiful Remix)

13. Adore



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *